Inhalt / Content

oben / top  |  Navigation (Unternehmensbereich)  |  Navigation (Kundenbereich)  |  Navigation (Breadcrumb Trail)  |  Navigation (untergeordnet)  |  Inhalt / Content  |  Marginal  |  unten / bottom


IfI.technology - Future-oriented partner for operators of tank farms and handling systems

Established in 1992, Ifi.technology GmbH specializes in planning and building tank farms and systems for handling flammable liquids. We are a one-stop provider of plants and equipment, solutions and services to our customers, specifically companies in the petroleum, oil and chemical industries.

We are particularly well-known for designing and building compact systems in line with customers' individual requirements. This ensures that systems deliver optimum performance. Thanks to our expertise and experience, we have played a pioneering role in driving forward and shaping the use of such systems on the global market.

This website provides information about our products, solutions and services. Take a closer look and see for yourself why numerous companies in Germany and beyond choose to benefit from our expertise and customer-focused approach.

Inhalt / Content

oben / top  |  Navigation (Unternehmensbereich)  |  Navigation (Kundenbereich)  |  Navigation (Breadcrumb Trail)  |  Navigation (untergeordnet)  |  Inhalt / Content  |  Marginal  |  unten / bottom


IfI.technology - Zukunftsweisender Partner für Betreiber von Tanklagern und Umschlagsanlagen

Die im Jahr 1992 gegründete IfI.technology.GmbH ist auf die Planung und den Bau von Tanklagern und Umschlagsanlagen für brennbare Flüssigkeiten spezialisiert. Unseren Kunden, speziell Unternehmen aus der Mineralöl- und der Chemischen Industrie, bieten wir Anlagen und Equipment, Lösungen und Dienstleistungen aus einer Hand.

Bekannt geworden sind wir insbesondere durch den Bau von Kompaktanlagen, die wir nach den individuellen Anforderungen des Kunden herstellen. Mit unserem Know-how und unserer Erfahrung haben wir den Einsatz solcher Anlagen auf dem Weltmarkt stark vorangetrieben und wegweisend mitgestaltet.

Auf den folgenden Seiten informieren wir Sie über unsere Produkte, Lösungen und Dienstleistungen. Überzeugen Sie sich – wie zahlreiche Unternehmen im In- und Ausland – von unserer Kompetenz und unserer kundenorientierten Ausrichtung!